Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

How can I disable a bookmark rather than deleting it?

Last Updated: May 23, 2013 08:59AM PDT
  1. Go to Bookmarks > My Bookmarks
  2. On the right side of each bookmark listing you'll see a icon
  3. If you click the icon it disables the bookmark. Now it's no longer in the Share Queue, doesn't count as one of your active bookmarks, and only you can see it
  4. Click the icon to re-enable it
support@socialadr.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete